Time for change.

It’s been a while since i’ve cut my hair so i’ve decided to get straight bangs. It took a lot of courage because the last time i got that haircut it was a complete disaster! My hairdresser had no idea what she was doing and i ended up with super short and completely uneven bangs 😦 Luckily my experience was different this time and i left the salon with a big smile on my face for once ~

tumblr_mdpjktkDxp1qdlkyg

Before

image

 After    

image

Here are some more pics of my ‘do~ tumblr_inline_mg16g93n0Q1qdlkyg

I’ll be going on more hair adventures soon and they might be quite drastic so stay tuned to find out  tumblr_m7gk542LQN1r86b3d

5 thoughts on “Time for change.

      1. I think you’re lucky as well because if you don’t like your bangs , then your hair will grow quickly and you will be able to get rid of them ! I think it’s fun when you are able to switch up your style once in a while! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment